Plantavorel
Search: Cauta
mojar mijloc
COMPANY PROMOTIONS PRODUCTS CONTACT
flag uk English steag ro Romana
ABOUT US
PRODUCTION
BRAND RECOGNITION
RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT
HISTORY & TRADITION
PATIENT'S APPRECIATION
CONTACT
Contact Informations

Main Centre

Address: Cuza Voda 46, Piatra Neamt, Neamt County, Zip Code: 610019
Commercial Registration Number: J27/1722/1991
CUI: R2047484
Social Capital: 212390 lei
Office:
  • Tel/Fax: +40 233.210308
Acquisitions:
  • Tel: +40 233.237351
Sales:
  • Tel: +40 233.210732;
  • Fax: +40 233.210432;
Email address: plv@plantavorel.ro

Contact Persons:

President of Administration Council - psychologist Marie Louise Ionescu
General Director - dr.ing. Elena Ionescu elenaionescu@plantavorel.ro
Economic Director - ec. Vasile Asavei vasile.asavei@plantavorel.ro
Programs Director - ec. Maria Huminiuc mariah@plantavorel.ro
Scientific Director - dr.chim. Carmen Tebrencu carmen@plantavorel.ro
Quality Director - chim. Maria Chiriac mioara@plantavorel.ro
Production & Logistics Manager - bioing. Geanina Basag geanina.basag@plantavorel.ro
Marketing & Sales Manager - ing. Ada Barbulescu comenzi@plantavorel.ro
Distribution/Export Sales Manager - Daniel Pristavu pristavu@plantavorel.ro
Acquisition Department Director - Luminita Cajvaneanu luminita@plantavorel.ro

spacer    Terms and conditions of use spacer copyright ©
C.C.P.P.M. PLANTAVOREL® S.A. 2004-2008
spacer